Preview For Visual November PAD Challenge

Preview

For the time being, Musical Notes Poetry Prompts has been changed back to 1sojournal. The Musical Note Prompts will probably return after the new year. At this point in time, I would like to offer image inspiration for the November PAD (poem a day) Challenge, beginning November 1st. Each of the images is the result of my creative play with digital art and will be offered separately (one a day) through the month. Each image will include a title which may be used, or not, as part of the prompt.

To give you an idea of what is intended, I have created a slideshow of some of the images that will be used.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As already stated, one image will be offerred each day. You may post the URL for your response in the Comment Section below.

For now, I would be delighted to hear what you think of this idea. Thanks.

About 1sojournal

Loves words and language. Dances on paper to her own inner music. Loves to share and keeps several blogs to facilitate that. They can be found here: https://1sojournal.wordpress.com/ http://soulsmusic.wordpress.com/ http://claudetteellinger.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Preview For Visual November PAD Challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Preview For Visual November PAD Challenge

  1. JulesPaige says:

    What is the PAD challenge? OH, poem a day…wasn’t there something like that in October…and isn’t November also the write a book thingy (…not for me though). I would be delighted to use your images to inspire my writing.
    Cheers.

    Like

  2. PJF Sayers says:

    Elizabeth, those are some beautiful images. I am tempted to join in PAD, but I fear if I start I will end up regretting it. I look forward to see what you and others come up with through the month.

    Pamela

    Like

  3. pmwanken says:

    I’m not sure what November will hold for me…I know PA has a chapbook challenge in November. And I know that it’s going to be a busy month for me with company coming into town for 2 weeks (overlapping with Thanksgiving). But…I am also planning to commit to a 100-day challenge to post one thing each day starting November 4. So I’ll be looking for inspiration wherever I can find it to meet the 100-day challenge. Not sure I’ll be here every day for your prompts, but will plan to stop in as I’m able! I just caught up with Musical Notes prompts 11 & 12 — thank you for a dozen great musical prompts over the past 3 months. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

