Mandala Stone #5

 

No Matter
how random experiences
seem to occur,
there are certain
discernable patterns
to those who hone
the art
of observation.

Elizabeth Crawford  6/5/11

Mandala designs are created by Marc Bove and his site Le Mandalarbre, may be found here:

http://www.mandalarbre.com/New%20Index.htm

If you would like to respond to the Mandala in your own words, feel free to use the comments section below, or leave a URL to your own blog site and I will come and see what you have created.

About 1sojournal

Loves words and language. Dances on paper to her own inner music. Loves to share and keeps several blogs to facilitate that. They can be found here: https://1sojournal.wordpress.com/ http://soulsmusic.wordpress.com/ http://claudetteellinger.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Mandala Stone #5 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Mandala Stone #5

  1. So true. A beautiful mandala.

    Like

  2. Tilly Bud says:

    I agree with this. I love coincidences but they’re not really coincidences.

    Like

  3. Diddums says:

    A very autumnal mandala… I like the way it seems to sweep round like blowing leaves. 🙂 I expect that’s why you chose the colours you did.

    Like

    • 1sojournal says:

      Actually I love the Autumn and its colors, particularly the browns and rust shades. I almost threw this one out because when I finished it strongly reminded me of a huge piece of candy, and that was not my intent at all, lol. But, I kept it because I still like the colors. I certainly like your interpretation better. Thanks Diddums,

      Elizabeth

      Like

  4. Renee Espriu says:

    Very true. Patterns are every where in all that is living and truly in nature, which is what I love but observing people also affects the same. Nicely done.

    Like

Leave a Reply

